I seek for adventure, I found friendship along the way.

I seek for adventure, I found friendship along the way.

There is no such definition of how is the life in the mountain. Rural people find it easy, but us from the Urban states the opposite.

From the steps we make, the danger it takes and the sweat in our faces. I can’t describe how our adventure went. It’s fun, dangerous, thrilling.. extraordinary.

I am not good in expressing it vocally and even through lines, but all I can say is it’s worth it. Behind all the cuts, allergies and rashes, the experience was priceless and I am more than willing to repeat all those struggles just for the memories. The memories with them.

Leave a Reply

