I’m doing just fine.

unnamed

I’m fine.

I’m doing just fine.

So why do you have to ruin it by letting me see you again?

I thought it was clear, that it was all cleared. The feelings were already gone and I already moved on.

So why do you have to appear right in front of me looking just so fine like no one’s heart has been shattered?

Sorry for being so attached with the memories.

Sorry because I still keep on holding back.

Please help me.

Help me to never hold on the memories again.

Help me to move forward and never look back on everything we had.

I want it all to be enough motivation for me to open my arms and release all these inside me.

Help me. Because I can’t help myself. I can’t help but to keep on holding on to the promises you never meant. I keep on holding on to the words that you said.

I hate it. I hate all these midnight thoughts.

I hate all these words deep inside me.

I hate all these words I can’t put into perfect sentence.

I hate writing something all out because of you.

I hate you.

I really really reaaaaaaallllyyyy hate youuuuu!!!

 

Leave a Reply

